Meet Our Team

Raul Perera, President (Pictured) - Raul.Perera@superiormechanical.net


Clint Dulin, Vice President - Clint.Dulin@superiormechanical.net


Administrative / Operations Team

Harry Martin, Superintendent - Harry.Martin@superiormechanical.net

Jason Barnes, Superintendent - Jason.Barnes@superiormechanical.net

Kendall Rhule, Project Coordinator - Kendall.Albritton@superiormechanical.net

Jonicia McNeal, Accounting / Human Resources - Accounting@superiormechanical.net