Meet Our Team

Raul Perera, President (Pictured) - Raul.Perera@superiormechanical.net

Clint Dulin, Vice President - Clint.Dulin@superiormechanical.net

Operations and Field Team

Harry Martin, Superintendent - Harry.Martin@superiormechanical.net

Jason Barnes, Superintendent - Jason.Barnes@superiormechanical.net

Kendall Rhule, Project Coordinator - Kendall.Rhule@superiormechanical.net

Gayle Warren, Accounting / Human Resources - Gayle.Warren@superiormechanical.net

Rebecca Pirri, Office Assistant - Rebecca.Pirri@superiormechanical.net